Employee Directory


 

Community Office Managers


Ashtabula County


Photo of Chrystal Fairbanks
Chrystal Fairbanks
Assistant Vice President/Community Office Manager

Erie County


Asbury Road
2615 Asbury Road
Erie, PA 16506

Phone: 814-835-1116
Fax: 814-835-1220
Russell.Daniels@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Russell Daniels
Russell Daniels
Assistant Vice President/Community Office Manager

Downtown and 10th Street
101 West 10th Street
Erie, PA 16501

Phone: 814-454-3477
Fax: 814-454-3488
philip.persons@eriebank.bank
Photo of Philip Persons
Philip Persons
Assistant Vice President/Community Office Manager

Harborcreek
5723 Buffalo Road
Harborcreek, PA 16421

Phone: 814-899-5101
Fax: 814-899-5105
Brenda.Wallace@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Brenda Wallace
Brenda Wallace
Community Office Manager

Main/Interchange Road
2035 Edinboro Road
Erie, PA 16509

Phone: 814-868-7523
Fax: 814-868-7524
Laura.Casella@Eriebank.bank>
Photo of Laura Casella
Laura Casella
Community Office Manager

West 12th Street
2302 West 12th Street
Erie, PA 16505

Phone: 814-455-8790
Fax: 814-455-1003
Nicholas.Ward@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Nicholas Ward
Nicholas Ward
Community Office Manager

Crawford County


Meadville
885 Park Avenue
Meadville, PA 16335

Phone: 814-336-1223
Fax: 814-336-1256
Concetta.Fort@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Concetta Fort
Concetta Fort
Community Office Manager

Vernon
16039 Conneaut Lake Road
Meadville, PA 16335

Phone: 814-336-2244
Fax: 814-336-2248
Tracie.Harmon@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Tracie Harmon
Tracie Harmon
Community Office Manager

Lake County


Mentor Center
7402 Center Street
Mentor, OH 44060

Phone: 440-534-5161
Fax: 440-974-7935
Christine.Hartog@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Christine Hartog
Christine Hartog
Community Office Manager

Warren County


Warren
301 Pennsylvanie Avenue West
Warren, PA 16365

Phone: 814-726-9000
Fax: 814-726-9011
Terri.Swanson@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Terri Swanson
Terri Swanson
Community Office Manager

Commercial Lending Officers


Ashtabula County



Phone: 440-992-5000
Fax: 440-992-5005
David.Bogardus@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Dave Bogardus
Dave Bogardus
Vice President/Commercial Lending

Cuyahoga County


Photo of Wesley Gillespie
Wesley Gillespie
Regional President, ERIEBANK

Photo of Suzanne Hamilton
Suzanne Hamilton
Senior Vice President/Commercial Banking

Photo of Steven Levy
Steven Levy
Senior Vice President/Commercial Banking

Photo of Jerome Smith
Jerome Smith
Vice President/Commercial Banking

Photo of Jim Burke
Jim Burke
Vice President/Commercial Banking

Photo of Cheryl-Ann Madsen
Cheryl-Ann Madsen
Vice President/Commercial Lending

Erie County



Phone: 814-866-4193
Fax: 814-868-7524
Bryan.Kusich@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Bryan Kusich
Bryan Kusich
Assistant Vice President/Commercial Banking


Phone: 814-866-4191
Fax: 814-868-7524
Allison.Hodas@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Allison Hodas
Allison Hodas
Vice President/ Commercial Banking

Photo of Alison Samuels
Alison Samuels
Vice President/Commercial Banking


Phone: 814-866-4184
Fax: 814-868-7524
William.Deluca@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Bill Deluca
Bill Deluca
Senior Vice President


Phone: 814-806-2040
Fax: 814-868-7524
Emily.Fessler@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Emily Fessler
Emily Fessler
Assistant Commercial Banking


Phone: 814-455-8796
Fax: 814-455-1003
John.Schulze@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of John Schulze
John Schulze
Vice President/Commercial Lending


Phone: 814-868-7523
Fax: 814-868-7524
Matt.Zewe@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Matt Zewe
Matt Zewe
Assistant Commercial Banking


Phone: 814-455-1033
Fax: 814-455-1003
Scott.Calhoun@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Scott Calhoun
Scott Calhoun
Vice President/Commercial Lending


Phone: 814-866-4181
Fax: 814-868-7524
Timothy.Roberts@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Tim Roberts
Tim Roberts
Assistant Vice President/ Commercial Lending

Crawford County



Phone: 814-336-1223
Fax: 814-336-1256
James.Miale@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Jim Miale
Jim Miale
Assistant Vice President/ Commercial Lending Officer


Phone: 814-336-1223
Fax: 814-336-1256
Steve.Cappellino@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Steve Cappellino
Steve Cappellino
Senior Vice President

Lake County



Phone: 440-205-8100
Fax: 440-974-7975
Benjamin.Palazzo@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Benjamin Palazzo
Benjamin Palazzo
Vice President/Commercial Banking


Phone: 440-205-8100
Fax: 440-974-7975
Justin.Singer@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Justin Singer
Justin Singer
Commercial Banking Officer


Phone: 440-534-5162
Fax: 440-974-7935
Tim.Flenner@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Tim Flenner
Tim Flenner
Vice President/Commercial Banking

Warren County



Phone: 814-726-9000
Fax: 814-726-9011
Gregory.Noon@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Greg Noon
Greg Noon
Vice President/Commercial Banking


Phone: 814-726-9000
Fax: 814-726-9011
Joseph.Colosimo@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Joseph Colosimo
Joseph Colosimo
Assistant Vice President/Commercial Banking

Private Banking Division


101 West Tenth Street



Phone: 814-454-3444
Fax: 814-454-3633
Kelly.Buck@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Kelly Buck
Kelly Buck
Assistant Vice President/Private Banking


Phone: 814-454-3444
Fax: 814-454-3633
Jessica.Figoli@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Jessica Figoli
Jessica Figoli
Assistant Vice President/Private Banking


Phone: 814-454-3444
Fax: 814-454-3633
Paul.Sallie@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Paul Sallie
Paul Sallie
Vice President/Private Banking

Lake & Cuyahoga County



Phone: 440-534-5129
Fax: 440-974-7975
Ellen.Forbus@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Ellen Forbus
Ellen Forbus
Vice President/Private Banking

ErieBank Investment Advisors


Crawford County


Erie County



Phone: 814-866-4197
Fax: 814-868-7524
Bridget.Merriman@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Bridget Merriman
Bridget Merriman
Client Relationship Manager


Phone: 814-866-4194
Fax: 814-864-0957
Taylor.Kunkle@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Taylor Kunkle
Taylor Kunkle
Private Client Solutions Sales Assistant


Phone: 814-868-7523
Fax: 814-868-7524
Travis.Burch@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Travis Burch
Travis Burch
Vice President/Investment Advisor


Phone: 814-866-4194
Fax: 814-864-0957
Larry.Morton@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Larry Morton
Larry Morton
Vice President/EBIA


Phone: 814-866-4194
Fax: 814-864-0957
Bill.Vitron@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Bill Vitron
Bill Vitron
Vice President/EBIA


Phone: 814-866-4194
Fax: 814-864-0957
Alex.Weir@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Alex Weir
Alex Weir
Financial Advisor

Treasury Services


Erie County



Phone: 814-866-4182
Fax: 814-864-0957
Chrissy.Anthony@ERIEBANK.bank
Chrissy Anthony
Senior Treasury Services Specialist


Phone: 814-866-4135
Fax: 814-864-0957
Michael.Yuen@ERIEBANK.bank
Michael Yuen
Treasury Services Analyst


Phone: 814-866-4195
Fax: 814-864-0957
John.VanTassel@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of John VanTassel
John VanTassel
Vice President/Treasury Services

Lake County



Phone: 440-205-8100
Fax: 440-974-7975
Joanne.Fulton@ERIEBANK.bank
Joanne Fulton
Assistant Vice President/Treasury Services


Phone: 440-205-8100
Fax: 440-974-7975
Pamela.Jordan@ERIEBANK.Bank
Pamela Jordan
Treasury Services Specialist

You are now leaving the official website of ERIEBANK, a Division of CNB Financial. ERIEBANK does not provide, and is not responsible for the products, services, or content on any third-party sites. Additionally the linked site may have a privacy policy and security practices that differ from the websites managed by ERIEBANK. Please be advised that links to 3rd party sites are provided as a convenience and ERIEBANK is not responsible for your use or any transactions completed on the hyperlinked site.