Announcing Our 2023 Scholarship Winners!

We are pleased to announce the 2023 ERIEBANK Scholarship Recipients!

  • Gavin Beck / Meadville Area Senior High School

  • Charlie Chevalier / Fairview High School

  • Gianna Covetta / Lakeside High School

  • Jakob Turk / Warren Area High School

  • Joshua Mullenax / Strongsville High School

  • Isabella Masiello / Mentor High School

  • Paige Wingerter / Fairview High School

  • Rachel Brecht / Conneaut High School

  • Abigail Walker / General McLane High School

  • Hailey Inmon / Mayfield High School

Scholarships were awarded based on an essay, community involvement, and letters of recommendation.  The students answered this essay question:

​How does unconscious or implicit bias affect the world around us and what can you do to help overcome these biases?

Essays were judged by a selection committee on originality, grammar, and how well ideas were expressed. In addition, contributions to both school and community were considered.
The $500 scholarship is awarded to high school seniors who will be pursuing higher education in a business-related field of study. 


You are now leaving the official website of ERIEBANK, a Division of CNB Financial. ERIEBANK does not provide, and is not responsible for the products, services, or content on any third-party sites. Additionally the linked site may have a privacy policy and security practices that differ from the websites managed by ERIEBANK. Please be advised that links to 3rd party sites are provided as a convenience and ERIEBANK is not responsible for your use or any transactions completed on the hyperlinked site.