2021 Scholarship Program

Congratulations to the following scholarship recipients.

  • Alexis Pasanen, Conneaut High School
  • Jack Sherwin, Fairview High School
  • Andrew Sterrett, Harborcreek High School
  • Jonah Bock, McDowell High School
  • Madeline Ladd, Villa Maria Academy

You are now leaving the official website of ERIEBANK, a Division of CNB Financial. ERIEBANK does not provide, and is not responsible for the products, services, or content on any third-party sites. Additionally the linked site may have a privacy policy and security practices that differ from the websites managed by ERIEBANK. Please be advised that links to 3rd party sites are provided as a convenience and ERIEBANK is not responsible for your use or any transactions completed on the hyperlinked site.